• Chamber Board & Staff

  • Executive Board of Directors 2019

    President
    Chuck Erke, Green Hills Communications
    660-644-5411
    cerke@ghtc.com

     

    President-Elect
    Kanna Helton, BTC Bank
    660-646-1919
    kanna.helton@btcbank.bank


    Vice President
    Lauren Horsman, Chapman & Cowherd, P.C.
    660-646-0627
    kcross@mail.ncmissouri.edu


    Treasurer
    Amy Ireland, Grand River Livestock Market
    660-622-4124
    amy.ireland@cerner.com

     

    Past President
    Ronni Clark, The Sliced Bread Market
    660-707-0829
    ronni@cheesecakesbyronni.com

  • Board of Directors 2019

    Kristie Cross, North Central Missouri College
    660-359-3948 ext. 1401
    KCross@mail.ncmissouri.edu

     

    Chris Newham, Hometown Pharmacy
    660-646-7455
    chrisn@hometownfamilystores.com

     

    Jayme Caughron, Grand River Technical School
    660-646-3414
    jcaughron@grts.org

     

    Steve Schieber, Hedrick Medical Center
    660-646-1480
    sschieber@saint-lukes.org

     

    Scott Rule, Community Press, INc.
    660-646-2360
    scott.rule@communitypressinc.org

     

    Tammy Graves, Cornerstone Church
    660-646-2231
    tammy@cornerstonechurch.cc

     

    Darren Lauhoff, Lauhoff Jewelry
    660-646-3504
    darren@lauhoffjewelry.com

     

    Wilma Graham, SkillPath
    660-646-9933
    wgraham@skillpath.com

     

    Carrie Miller, Lifepoint Church
    660-973-2639
    music@lifepoint-church.com

     

    Chasity Anderson, Farmers' Electric Cooperative
    660-646-4281 ext. 20
    chasity@fec-co.com

     

  • Staff

    Crystal Narr
    Executive Director
    660-646-4050 
    chamber@chillicothemo.com

     

    Amy Mason
    Communications Coordinator
    660-646-4050  
    office@chillicothemo.com