• Chamber Board & Staff

  • Executive Board of Directors 2017

    Julee Nibarger President 
    Scott Rule, Community Press Inc.
    660-646-2360
    scott.rule@communitypressinc.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Chasity AndersonPresident-Elect
    Ronni Clark, The Sliced Bread Market
    660-646-2583
    ronni@cheesecakesbyronni.com

     

     

     

     

    Blank
    Vice President
    Kristie Cross, North Central Missouri College
    660-359-3948
    kcross@mail.ncmissouri.edu

     

     

     

    Blank
    Treasurer
    Chuck Erke, Green Hills Technologies
    660-644-5411
    cerke@ghtc.com

     

     

     

    Blank
    Past President
    Chasity Anderson, Farmers Electic Cooperative
    660-646-3569
    chasity@fec-co.com

  • Board of Directors 2017

    Roger Barnes, RII School District Roger Barnes, Chillicothe R-2 School District
    660-646-4566
    rbarnes@chillicotheschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Jennifer Bonham Jennifer Bonham, Farmers Insurance
    660-646-1779
    jbonham@farmersagent.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ronni Clark

    Jill Distler, Essential Kneads
    660-646-4131
    jillmt08@yahoo.com

     

     

     

     

    Noel GottNoel Gott, Investors Community Bank
    660-646-3733
    ngott@my-investors.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Blank Kanna Helton, BTC Bank
    660-646-1919
    kanna.helton@btcbank.bank

     

     

     

     

     

    BlankAmy Ireland, Grand River Livestock Market
    660-622-4214
    amy.ireland@cerner.com

     

     

     

     

     

    BlankDarren Lauhoff, Lauhoff Jewelry
    660-646-3504
    darren@lauhoffjewelry.com

     

     

     

     

     

    Scott RuleJulee Nibarger, Raymond James Financial
    660-646-2090
    julee.nibarger@raymondjames.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    BlankCathy Ripley, Constitution-Tribune
    660-646-2411
    ctnews@chillicothenews.com

     

     

     

     

  • Staff

    Crystal Narr Crystal Narr
    Executive Director
    660-646-4050 
    chamber@chillicothemo.com

     

     

     

    Kate Lyons Kate Lyons
    Communications Coordinator
    660-646-4050  
    office@chillicothemo.com

     

     

     

    Maria Peters, sales Maria Peters
    Membership Coordinator
    660-646-4050 
    sales@chillicothemo.com