• Events Calendar

  • This is a community-wide events calendar.  All organizations are encouraged to submit the dates for their activities.  We hope that it will help with planning to avoid date conflicts.  All events must be submitted through this website -- choose "Submit An Event."  The Chamber reserves the right to not allow an event to be placed on the calendar.  Please refrain from submitting personal events such as garage sales, in-home parties, open houses, etc. 

    If you have questions about this process, please contact our office at 660-646-4050 or office@chillicothemo.com

  • Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 - Friday Aug 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
    Thursday Aug 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Monday Aug 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Monday Sep 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Saturday Sep 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Young Professionals
    Saturday Sep 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community
    Sunday Sep 8, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Young Professionals
    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture